"Success is not final, failure is not fatal: it is the courage to continue that counts."
- Sir Winston Churchill

The Churchill Society of British Columbia was founded in 1979 and is devoted to the memory of this outstanding world leader to ensure that his ideals and achievements are not forgotten and are utilized by succeeding generations.


2013 Scholarship Winners

2013 Scholarship Winners - Fabian Jankovic (first prize) and Jackey Lip (second prize)
2013 Scholarship Winners, Fabian Jankovic and Jackey Lip, with Ian Marshall